Skip to main content » Skip to section navigation » Top of page
Explore Funds:

Club - Gulf Cooperation Council

The Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) is a regional body of 6 Arab countries with a distinct culture: Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Oman, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait and Bahrain. The cGCC Society brings together Northeastern students who are interested in the GCC to network and discuss the region’s history, culture and development.